Nanny/Au Pair/Childcare Support

Anonymous

Childcare Preschool Nanny

We are looking for someone who can help us with our 3 young children (1,3,5) while we work. We work partially from home, partially in the office. We have not figured out 100% how this will end up looking, but a few possibilities depending on where you're coming from and what would be best for you:


We are still exploring the best possible setup. But a few possibilities:
(1) Live in au-pair
(2) Work half day
(3) work full day


Ideal candidate:



  • Loves young children

  • Some experience with education/homeschool

  • Comfortable in an environment where bible stories are taught

  • Organized and punctual

  • Clean driving record and comfortable with driving every day (It is possible that we will enroll the 2 older kid in an outdoor school that is about 45mins-1hr from us)

  • Would see value in having a beautiful home to live in

  • Comfortable working with an unvaxxed bible believing family


Some optional nice-to-haves:



  • Speak a foreign language (ideally Spanish)

  • Experience with a forest school/waldorf/montesorri type educational environment

  • Can play/teach a sport - ideally soccer or tennis

  • Farming experience (we hope to get chickens)

  • It is possible that we will scale this up into small preschool program at some point, so any thoughts or experience with that is helpful

Location: Seekonk MA
Company: Anonymous
Job Type: Full Time

Apply Through Job Board

Share this job:

Gab
Log in to flag this listing